Today Nightmare Records releases a FREE EXCLUSIVE Download Album including Eleven Killer Tracks of Heavy Rock, Progressive and Symphonic Power Metal from the latest Nightmare releases including:

  • LANCE KING "A Moment in Chiros"
  • ANDROMEDA "Manifest Tyranny"
  • ANUBIS GATE "Anubis Gate"
  • THEOCRACY "As the World Bleeds"
  • MYRATH "Tales of the Sands"
  • PATRICK HEMER "More than Meets the Eye"
  • DIVINE ASCENSION "As the Truth Appears"
  • VANGOUGH "Kingdom of Ruin"
  • HALCYON WAY "IndoctriNation"
  • PASTORE "The Price for Human Sins"
  • ENBOUND "And She says Gold" 

This exclusive album can be downloaded HERE.

Nightmare Records was formed in 1990 by melodic metal vocalist Lance King, known best for his vocal work with BALANCE OF POWER & PYRAMAZE. Twenty one years later and over 2.5 Million CD's sold, Lance King remains the CEO of Nightmare, one of the strongest upcoming resources for musicians and fans in the Metal community. Lance's continued hard work, commitment and ethics have built a solid foundation, Nightmare is here to stay!

Nightmare Records is distributed in North America by SONY / RED in affiliation with Megaforce Records (MRI), in Europe available via BERTUS & TWILIGHT.   


Visit Nightmare Records On The Web

Share this post

In my mind I can travel through dimensions...Kairos time...
  Distributed by Sony/Red

Website created by S.L. Grandy